Collectible Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://collectibleautosales.ca/vehicles https://collectibleautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Collectible Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://collectibleautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3707264/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3707264/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 16:09:15 -0400 2001 GMC Sierra 1500 https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2001-gmc-sierra-1500/3706598/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2001-gmc-sierra-1500/3706598/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 14:16:43 -0400 2005 Dodge Dakota https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-dakota/3706226/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-dakota/3706226/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 13:12:42 -0400 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-1500/3669410/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-1500/3669410/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 12:46:37 -0400 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3667820/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3667820/ Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:26:27 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3591329/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3591329/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 14:45:33 -0400 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/3591116/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/3591116/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:54:00 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Colorado https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-colorado/3536969/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-colorado/3536969/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 16:50:53 -0400 2012 Nissan Frontier https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-frontier/3277542/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-frontier/3277542/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 14:17:55 -0400