Collectible Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://collectibleautosales.ca/vehicles https://collectibleautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Collectible Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://collectibleautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 GMC Canyon https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-canyon/5454482/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-canyon/5454482/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 17:03:45 -0400 2006 Pontiac Solstice https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-solstice/5413115/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-solstice/5413115/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:00:39 -0400 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/5406740/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/5406740/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 18:47:13 -0400 2009 Smart fortwo https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2009-smart-fortwo/5318537/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2009-smart-fortwo/5318537/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:24:42 -0400 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-genesis-coupe/5310776/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-genesis-coupe/5310776/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:03:22 -0400 2009 Toyota Tacoma https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-tacoma/5199107/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-tacoma/5199107/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:05:29 -0400 1999 Plymouth Prowler https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/1999-plymouth-prowler/5135129/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/1999-plymouth-prowler/5135129/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:47:06 -0400 2002 Toyota Solara https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-solara/5112200/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-solara/5112200/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:13:41 -0400 2002 Toyota Camry Solara https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-camry-solara/5112098/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-camry-solara/5112098/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:01:46 -0400 2007 Saturn Sky https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-sky/5061534/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-sky/5061534/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:37:16 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Camaro https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-camaro/4579341/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-camaro/4579341/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:56:26 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4374063/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4374063/ Sun, 22 Dec 2019 12:57:28 -0500 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-1500/3669410/ https://collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-1500/3669410/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 12:46:37 -0400